Singapore

nyq_88

awesome guys finally a singapore thread is back online...its a pity that 2 years worth of posts are gone but we can start everything again :) continue bashing hard guys... cheers :)

FD448

Hi nyq88... Saw your location is ang mo kio? I also staying this area. Just got my baja 2.0... Maybe can meet up for some advise. Thanks. Fd448

nyq_88

Hi nyq88... Saw your location is ang mo kio? I also staying this area. Just got my baja 2.0... Maybe can meet up for some advise. Thanks. Fd448
hey yeah sure thing..where in ang mo kio are you?? i am staying near mayflower secondary school..i am very new to my baja so i doubt i can help you much but i am most willing to meet to make new friends :)

FD448

I'm staying near ave 3 & 10. Where you play your baja? My engine still need to run in fast.

nyq_88

I'm staying near ave 3 & 10. Where you play your baja? My engine still need to run in fast.
i usually play at woodlands behind casablanca..many of the sg guys play at tuas south ave 7 during the weekends...i jus ran in my engine not too long ago now waiting for a new set of wheels to arrive..ordered hostile mx rear wheels with hostile zero growth inserts and desperado rims...what a hole in my pocket :(

Titan50

hey yeah sure thing..where in ang mo kio are you?? i am staying near mayflower secondary school..i am very new to my baja so i doubt i can help you much but i am most willing to meet to make new friends :)

Hey there, Great to hve the site backup again. i'm staying near mayflower sec school too:balloon: & FD448 welcome to d baja family:lol: the only thing is that i've not been able to joint d rest of the guys for a long time:*( Hve 2 baby sit. anyway keep in touch, may b can meet up 4 co pi section someday:gunsmilie: Takecare.

FD448

Would like to play at kallang leisure, they got this big empty open carpark. Think can use those right at the end ones. Dont know any of u play there before?

nyq_88